Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

2018 Summer Vacation (Day 1: Atlanta, GA)


I'm posting these AFTER vacation. I really wanted to finish the cover to Flash Trotter #8 before the big trip to Philly/New York. I DID! On Monday, July 2, we packed the rental van and drove up to Atlanta to spend the night and catch a cheaper flight to Philly the following morning.

(AND I didn't read to the boys for EIGHT DAYS! So: 247&271)